Renovatio

House and Cottage Design Projects

Houses and cottages must have well-thought-out design projects. After all, a house is a more complex, multifaceted building than an apartment, and here it is most important to think about everything. The design project of houses and cottages will help to create a single concept that will best fit the lifestyle of all family members, while looking harmonious in a single design outline.

Stages of creating a design project of houses and cottages

1) Creating a common concept with architectural plans. This is the primary and important stage, because it is on it that we measure the room, create a plan of the house with the arrangement of furniture and appliances in several versions. Be sure to discuss options with the customer to make a single plan.

2) Create a 3-D project in colors with a detailed description. Be sure at this stage, we discuss and approve all the finishing materials. In the second stage, we visit various showrooms, select the appropriate designer furniture and prepare everything for the project as much as possible.

3) The final stage of creating a design project is to develop drawings, technical documentation for builders. Namely: drawings with dimensions, planning of the building with placement of furniture and equipment, plans of dismantled buildings and partitions under construction, plan and specification of doors indicating the size of doorways, layout of plumbing equipment, plans of the ceiling and its markings, floor plans and markings , plans for placement of electrical equipment and lighting fixtures with reference to the place, the plan of interior details.

Current trends in the design of houses and cottages

Minimalism and freedom of space - the main trends in the design of houses and cottages. Of course, everything is very individual, but freedom of space is important and we always emphasize this. After all, the house should be filled with energy, be a comfortable space for rest and work. Another sustainable trend is natural materials. Natural stone, wood, flax. The main decor was green plants, which emphasize the naturalness and naturalness of the design of the cottage.

How to form a price for the design project of houses and cottages

The main characteristics that form the price of the design project of houses and cottages are: the area of ​​the house, the complexity of architectural and engineering solutions, the complexity of various engineering and geological solutions, the full composition of the project.

Order project in the same style




14 REASONS TO ORDER RENOVATIO SERVICES

  1. Ultramodern design ideas (interior, exterior, landscape design)
  2. Uniqueness in any design style
  3. Original ideas in architectural design
  4. Exact realization of dream in real life
  5. Clear schedule and sequence of project design creation stages
  6. Well-developed client cooperation system
  7. Reliable mobile construction and repair teams
  8. Strict author’s and general contractor’s supervision
  9. Stable partner relations with contractors
  10. Proactive and competent team
  11. 13 years of successful experience.
  12. Profound portfolio (offline/online)
  13. Catalogues and exhibition samples available
  14. Comfortable location of the company

Get advice RENOVATIO

×

Each project is unique for us to know the cost of our services, please specify:






STEP 2 of 2 - Specify the time period during which you want to get an accurate estimate on request:

Renovatio

Дизайн Проекты Домов и Коттеджей

Дома и коттеджи обязательно должны иметь продуманные дизайн-проекты. Ведь дом – это более сложная, многогранная площадь чем квартира, и здесь максимально важно все продумать. Дизайн проект домов и коттеджей поможет создать единую концепцию, которая будет максимально отвечать стилю жизни всех членов семьи, при этом гармонично смотреть в единой канве дизайна.

Этапы создания дизайн проекта домов и коттеджей

  1. Создание общей концепции с архитектурными планами. Это первичный и важный этап, поскольку именно на нем мы проводим замеры помещения, создания плана дома с расстановкой мебели и техники в нескольких вариантах. Обязательно обсуждаем варианты с заказчиком, чтобы составить единый план.
  2. Создание 3-Д проекта в цветах с подробным описанием. Обязательно на этом этапе мы обсуждаем и утверждаем все отделочные материалы. На втором этапе мы посещаем различные шоу-румы, подбираем подходящую дизайнерскую мебель и максимально все готовим для проекта.
  3. Финальный этап создания дизайн проекта заключается в разработке чертежей, технической документации для строителей. А именно: чертеж с размерами, планировка здания с расстановкой мебели и техники, планы демонтируемых и возводимых перегородок, план и спецификация дверей с указанием размеров дверных проемов, план размещения сантехнического оборудования, планы потолка и его разметки, планы пола и его разметки, планы размещения электрооборудования и осветительных приборов с привязкой к месту, план деталей интерьера.

Текущие тренды в дизайне домов и коттеджей

Минимализм и свобода пространства – основные тренды в дизайне домов и коттеджей. Конечно, все очень индивидуально, но свобода пространства важна и мы всегда делаем акцент на этом. Ведь дом должен наполнять энергией, быть комфортным пространство для отдыха и работы. Еще один устойчивый тренд – это природные материалы. Натуральный камень, дерево, лен. Основным декором стали зеленые растения, которые подчеркивают натуральность и естественность дизайна коттеджа.

Как формируется цена на дизайн проект домов и коттеджей

Основные характеристики, которые формируют цену на дизайн проект домов и коттеджей это: площадь дома, сложность архитектурных и инженерных решений, сложность различных инженерно-геологических решений, полный состав проекта.

Заказать проект в таком же стиле




14 ПРИЧИН ЗАКАЗАТЬ УСЛУГИ В RENOVATIO

  1. Ультрасовременные идеи дизайна интерьера, экстерьера, ландшафтного дизайна
  2. Уникальность в любом стиле дизайна
  3. Оригинальные идеи архитектурного проектирования
  4. Точное воплощение «мечты» в жизнь
  5. Четкий график и последовательность этапов создания дизайна проекта
  6. Выстроенная система работы с клиентом
  7. Мобильные проверенные команды по строительству и ремонту
  8. Тщательный авторский и генподрядный надзор
  9. Устойчивые партнерские отношения с подрядчиками
  10. Проактивная компетентная команда
  11. 13-летний успешный опыт
  12. Внушительное портфолио (offline/online)
  13. Наличие каталогов и выставочных образцов
  14. Удобное месторасположение компании

Получить консультацию RENOVATIO

×

Каждый проект для нас индивидуален, чтобы узнать стоимость наших услуг, укажите:






ШАГ 2 из 2 – Укажите период времени в течении которого хотите получить точную оценку по запросу: