Facebook Pixel
Renovatio

Apartment Projects Design

The design of the apartment project is the main document that we create for each project individually. To develop it, we maximally identify the needs and habits of people, and specify the taste preferences and lifestyle. The design project usually contains: drawings of the future interior, a comprehensive package of documents, layout, 3-d visualization.

Stages of creating a design project of apartments

The design project of the apartment usually consists of 4 main stages:

1) The basic level of "acquaintance" and identification of necessary things. At this stage, we make a trip to the site, assess the cost after identifying the needs and preferences of customers. Also, this stage includes the approval of urgent work, signing a contract and departure for the removal of the main substitutes for the premises.

2) The second stage includes the creation of a three-dimensional 3D design solution for a specific object. This is a vision of what the project will look like after implementation. As a rule, we make several options (up to three) to reveal design ideas as much as possible.

3) This stage includes the preparation and approval of various types of technical documentation for the placement of furniture, creating a plan of the ceiling, the layout of all appliances, the design of plumbing and other design elements.

4) At the fourth stage, we prepare all the technical documentation, as well as issue 3-D visualization already on the scale of the object (one agreed option). We create information about individual materials, where we prescribe all the materials that will be used in the implementation. We also develop and provide the customer with specifications for furniture and lighting with a selection of specific showrooms, where it is better to buy.

 

Modern trends in apartment design

We create trendy apartment designs that will always be relevant. Because individuality is a major trend that will never go out of style. Mixing styles or mixing them is another trend we follow. After all, it is very boring to design according to the canons of one style, the mix of styles enlivens the interior, makes it modern and quite mobile and flexible.

How is the price formed for the design of apartment projects

The cost of project design of the apartment always directly depends on the tasks, their difficulty, as well as stages of implementation and the total area of ​​the premises. We recommend to approach the design of the apartment project as comprehensively as possible, so that expectations and reality meet 100% without nervous and additional salaries.

Order project in the same style




14 REASONS TO ORDER RENOVATIO SERVICES

  1. Ultramodern design ideas (interior, exterior, landscape design)
  2. Uniqueness in any design style
  3. Original ideas in architectural design
  4. Exact realization of dream in real life
  5. Clear schedule and sequence of project design creation stages
  6. Well-developed client cooperation system
  7. Reliable mobile construction and repair teams
  8. Strict author’s and general contractor’s supervision
  9. Stable partner relations with contractors
  10. Proactive and competent team
  11. 11 years of successful experience.
  12. Profound portfolio (offline/online)
  13. Catalogues and exhibition samples available
  14. Comfortable location of the company

Get advice RENOVATIO

×

Each project is unique for us to know the cost of our services, please specify:






STEP 2 of 2 - Specify the time period during which you want to get an accurate estimate on request:

Facebook Pixel
Renovatio

Дизайн Проекты Квартир

Дизайн проект квартиры – это основной документ, который мы создаем под каждый проект индивидуально. Для его разработки мы максимально выявляем потребности и привычки людей, уточняем и вкусовые предпочтения и стиль жизни. Дизайн проект обычно включает в себя: чертеж будущего интерьера, комплексный пакет документов, схемы помещений, 3-д визуализации.

Этапы создания проекта квартиры

Дизайн-проект квартиры состоит обычно из 4-рех основных этапов:

  1. Основной этап «ознакомления» и выявление потребностей. На этом этапе мы осуществляем выезд на объект, проводим оценку стоимости после выявления потребностей и предпочтения клиентов. Также, этот этап включает в себя согласование сроков работ, подписание договора и выезд на снятие основных замеров помещений.
  2. Второй этап включает в себя создание объёмного 3-д проекта дизайнерского решения под конкретный объект. Это иллюстрации того, как будет выглядеть проект после реализации. Обычно, мы составляем несколько вариантов (до трех), чтобы максимально раскрыть дизайнерские идеи.
  3. Этот этап включает в себя подготовку и согласование различного типа технической документации на размещение мебели, создание плана потолка, схемы расположение всех электроприборов, чертежный проект расположение сантехники и других элементов дизайна.
  4. На четвертом этапе мы занимаемся подготовкой всей технической документации, а также сдача 3-Д визуализации уже в масштабе объекта (один согласованный вариант). Создаем ведомость отделочных материалов, где прописываем все материалы, которые будут использовать при реализации. А также разрабатываем и предоставляем спецификации на мебель, освещение с подбором конкретных шоу-румов, где это лучше приобрести.

Текущие тренды в дизайне квартир

Мы создаем трендовые дизайны квартир, но которые будут актуально всегда. Потому что индивидуальность – это главный тренд, который никогда не выйдет из моды. Смещение стилей или микс их – еще один тренд, которого мы придерживаемся. Ведь скучно делать дизайн по канонам одного стиля, микс стилей освежает интерьер, делает его по настоящему вне времени и достаточно мобильным и гибким.

Как формируется цена на дизайн проект квартиры

Стоимость дизайн проекта квартиры всегда прямо зависит от поставленных задач, их сложности исполнения, а также этапов реализации и общей площади помещения. Мы рекомендуем подходит к дизайну проекту квартиры максимально комплексно, чтобы ожидание и реальности совпадали на 100% без нервных и дополнительных денежных затрат.

Заказать проект в таком же стиле




14 ПРИЧИН ЗАКАЗАТЬ УСЛУГИ В RENOVATIO

  1. Ультрасовременные идеи дизайна интерьера, экстерьера, ландшафтного дизайна
  2. Уникальность в любом стиле дизайна
  3. Оригинальные идеи архитектурного проектирования
  4. Точное воплощение «мечты» в жизнь
  5. Четкий график и последовательность этапов создания дизайна проекта
  6. Выстроенная система работы с клиентом
  7. Мобильные проверенные команды по строительству и ремонту
  8. Тщательный авторский и генподрядный надзор
  9. Устойчивые партнерские отношения с подрядчиками
  10. Проактивная компетентная команда
  11. 11-летний успешный опыт
  12. Внушительное портфолио (offline/online)
  13. Наличие каталогов и выставочных образцов
  14. Удобное месторасположение компании

Получить консультацию RENOVATIO

×

Каждый проект для нас индивидуален, чтобы узнать стоимость наших услуг, укажите:






ШАГ 2 из 2 – Укажите период времени в течении которого хотите получить точную оценку по запросу: