Renovatio

We create exclusive interior of premium class

 

 

Yurii Sekh

Leading designer, the founder of «Renovatio» studio;

Yurii — is ambitious and talented designer and director of Renovatio studio at the same time. He appreciates quality and cares about high level of design and studio performance standards. He is always in line with fashionable trends due to the permanent self-improvement. Yurii travels a lot, he visits various global design and architecture exhibitions. Yurii believes that main objective is to create the unique, comfortable and functional interior, implementing all wishes of his customer

 

Ask a Question

About us

Nobel prize laureate Denis Gabor told once that «the future cannot be predicted, but may be invented», — Playing with the words of well-known scientist, we may add that it is possible to invent only by improving and implementing the most bright dreams of humanity. RENOVATIO architecture and design company implements this principle during the last 11 years. Uniting progressive designer’s mind, innovative technologies, multi-profile competence and the intent to satisfy the most sophisticated customer’s demands, the company transforms and improves every day the world around us in its projects (over 600 projects in Ukraine and other states of the world).

OUR MISSION – is to create ultra-modern and unique design solutions which inspire people to live more comfortable and happy life.

VISION — is to be leader in design and construction for well-being of people and business in changing and transforming world.

14 REASONS TO ORDER RENOVATIO SERVICES

  1. Ultramodern design ideas (interior, exterior, landscape design)
  2. The specialists of our studio continue to improve original design creation methods, to monitor the last trends in this area; they regularly visit global presentations and specialized exhibitions. Therefore, the studio working in team is ready to propose unlimited volume of progressive decoration ideas for interior, exterior, landscape aimed at creation of space providing comfort and positive emotions.

  3. Uniqueness in any design style
  4. RENOVATIO works in all styles and creates original design «features» tailored for each client, in order to make his/her living space cosy and multifunctional, reflecting as much as possible his/her personal «perception of the world» and values important for the client.

  5. Original ideas in architectural design
  6. Improving original project development methods, the architects and engineers of our company combine their knowledge in order to create the complex integrated architectural projects which inspire to live the new lifestyle.

  7. Exact realization of dream in real life
  8. The project developed by professionals, based on attention to even the smallest details, ensures for the client implementation of all planned elements in the real premises. It is confirmed by full package of detailed design prepared for the further work of project managers and builders.

  9. Clear schedule and sequence of project design creation stages
  10. All stages of design development for each project are strictly documented (preparation of planning solution, design concept formation, project visualization) and agreed in details with the customer.

  11. Well-developed client cooperation system
  12. The specialists of RENOVATIO propose project solutions, share their opinion, take in consideration the unique client’s preferences, create for the clients reliable system of control, support and follow-up at all stages of project lifestyle. For the purpose of convenience all organizational issues are agreed with project managers, and the current questions are resolved in cooperation with designers.

  13. Reliable mobile construction and repair teams
  14. Builders of the company are the separate, well-formed teams consisting of specialists with technical education in their respective profiles, having at least 10 years of working experience and professional competence required for implementation of the prepared projects.

  15. Strict author’s and general contractor’s supervision
  16. The stage of author’s supervision and general contract includes selection of all materials required for premise finishing. In this case the customer receives all registers for materials with indication of place of their purchase, item number and price of each component. At this stage the company helps clients to save a lot of time and costs due to the best offers of the reliable contractors and suppliers.

  17. Stable partner relations with contractors
  18. Long-term reliable «relations» of the company ensure quick selection of contractors having proper qualification for the certain types of works, and resolution of any matters which may occur in time due.

  19. Proactive and competent team
  20. We work in order to be leader in design and architecture. Uniting the talents of creative innovators with profound feeling of style, flexibility and responsibility in relations with each individual client and for each building, we inspire people surrounding us to improve quality of their life.

  21. 11 years of successful experience.
  22. Large number of implemented projects makes it easy for designers to clearly identify the customer’s demands and to propose quickly the best solutions corresponding to the fixed budget. It is primary confirmed by significant number of references and recommendations of our glad clients.

  23. Profound portfolio (offline/online)
  24. Over 600 projects completed successfully in Ukraine and abroad help the client to examine and make selection in variety of styles and innovative solutions before beginning of cooperation with our company.

  25. Catalogues and exhibition samples available
  26. The client may at any time look through the catalogues and «touch» the samples of materials of all suppliers – the partners of our studio.

  27. Comfortable location of the company
  28. It will be easy for the customer to visit our comfortable office for project presentation or personal meeting with designers.

These advantages help RENOVATIO to realize the dreams of our customers quickly and with proper quality!

Our partners

Our Studio - A photo  1 Our Studio - A photo  2 Our Studio - A photo  3 Our Studio - A photo  4 Our Studio - A photo  5 Our Studio - A photo  6 Our Studio - A photo  7

Get advice RENOVATIO

×

Each project is unique for us to know the cost of our services, please specify:




STEP 2 of 2 - Specify the time period during which you want to get an accurate estimate on request:

Мы создаем эксклюзивный интерьер премиум-уровня

 

 

Юрий Сэх

Ведущий дизайнер, основатель студии «Renovatio»

Юрий — амбициозный и талантливый дизайнер, а также руководитель дизайн студии Renovatio в одном лице. Любит качество и серьезно заботится о высоком уровне дизайна и стандартов работы студии. Всегда в тренде модных тенденций, постоянно совершенствуется, много путешествует и посещает всевозможные мировые выставки дизайна и архитектуры. Основной целью считает создание уникального, удобного, функционального интерьера, отражающие все пожелания своего заказчика.

 

Задать вопрос
О нас

«Будущее нельзя предвидеть, но можно изобрести», — сказал когда-то лауреат Нобелевской премии Денис Габор. Перефразируя слова знаменитого ученого, добавим: можно изобрести, совершенствуя и воплощая в жизнь только самые смелые мечты человечества. Этим принципом архитектурно-дизайнерская компания RENOVATIO руководствуется уже 11 лет. Объединяя прогрессивное дизайнерское мышление, инновационные технологии, многопрофильную компетентность и желание удовлетворять самые изысканные запросы клиентов, компания ежедневно преобразовывает и улучшает окружающий мир в своих проектах (более 600 объектов в Украине и в других странах мира).

НАША МИССИЯ – создавать ультрасовременные уникальные проектные решения, которые вдохновляют людей жить более комфортной, безопасной и счастливой жизнью.

ВИДЕНИЕ — быть лидером в сфере дизайна и строительства для процветания людей и бизнеса в меняющемся трансформационном мире.

14 ПРИЧИН ЗАКАЗАТЬ УСЛУГИ В RENOVATIO

  1. Ультрасовременные идеи дизайна (интерьера, экстерьера, ландшафтного дизайна)
  2. Специалисты студии постоянно совершенствуют техники создания оригинальных дизайнов, отслеживают последние тренды в этой области, регулярно посещают мировые презентации и специализированные выставки. Поэтому командная работа студии готова предоставить неисчерпаемый объем прогрессивных идей оформления интерьера, экстерьера, ландшафта для создания пространств, приносящих комфорт и позитив.

  3. Уникальность в любом стиле дизайна
  4. Работая во всех стилях, RENOVATIO создает оригинальные дизайнерские «изюминки» под каждого клиента, чтобы его жизненное пространство было максимально уютным, многофункциональным и являлось отражением персональной «картины мира» и значимых ценностей.

  5. Оригинальные идеи архитектурного проектирования
  6. Оттачивая техники производства оригинальных проектов, архитекторы и инженеры компании объединяют свои знания для разработки комплексных интегрированных архитектурных проектов, вдохновляющих на новые образы жизни.

  7. Точное воплощение «мечты» в жизнь
  8. Профессионально разработанный, продуманный до мелочей проект гарантирует заказчику, что все задуманные элементы возможно осуществить на реальном объекте. Это подтверждается наличием полной рабочей документации, по которой будут работать руководители и строители проектов.
  9. Четкий график и последовательность этапов создания дизайна проекта
  10. Все этапы создания дизайна каждого объекта фиксируются в четком порядке (разработка планировочного решения, формирование концепции дизайна, визуализация проекта) и детально согласовываются с клиентом.

  11. Выстроенная система работы с клиентом
  12. Специалисты RENOVATIO предлагают проектные решения, делятся своим видением, учитывают уникальные предпочтения клиентов, создают для заказчиков надежную систему контроля, поддержки и сопровождения на всех этапах жизненного цикла проекта. Для удобства все организационные вопросы решаются с руководителем проектов, а рабочие вопросы согласовываются с дизайнерами.

  13. Мобильные проверенные команды по строительству и ремонту
  14. Строители компании - это отдельно сформированные команды, в которой каждый мастер имеет техническое образование в своей специализации, опыт работы не менее 10-ти лет и профессиональные компетентности для реализации разработанных проектов.

  15. Тщательный авторский и генподрядный надзор
  16. Этап авторского надзора и генподряда включает в себя подбор всех материалов для чистовой отделки помещения. При этом заказчик получает на руки ведомости материалов с указанием места покупки, артикула и стоимости каждой детали. На этом этапе компания помогает клиентам значительно экономить время и расходы благодаря лучшим предложениям надежных подрядчиков и поставщиков.

  17. Устойчивые партнерские отношения с подрядчиками
  18. Долгосрочные проверенные «связи» компании позволяют быстро найти высококвалифицированных подрядчиков на отдельные виды работ, а также вовремя скорректировать возникающие вопросы.

  19. Проактивная компетентная команда
  20. Мы работаем, чтобы быть лидером в области дизайна и архитектуры. Объединив талантливых креативных новаторов с уверенным чувством стиля, гибкостью и ответственностью для каждого отдельного клиента и задания, мы вдохновляем наше окружение улучшать качество своей жизни.

  21. 11-летний успешный опыт
  22. Большое количество реализованных проектов позволяет дизайнерам точно определять потребности клиента и быстро предлагать оптимальные решения в рамках заданного бюджета. Значительное количество отзывов и рекомендаций довольных клиентов – первое тому подтверждение.

  23. Внушительное портфолио (offline/online)
  24. Более 600 успешно реализованных проектов в Украине и за рубежом позволяют клиенту ознакомиться и сориентироваться в разнообразии стилей, а также в инновационных решениях еще до начала сотрудничества с компанией.

  25. Наличие каталогов и выставочных образцов
  26. Клиент в любой момент может просмотреть каталоги и «потрогать» образцы материалов всех поставщиков, с которыми работает студия.
  27. Удобное месторасположение компании
  28. Заказчику не составит труда приехать в комфортный офис на презентацию проекта или на личную встречу с дизайнерами.
Указанные преимущества позволяют RENOVATIO качественно и оперативно воплощать мечты своих клиентов!

Наши партнеры

О Нас - Фото  1 О Нас - Фото  2 О Нас - Фото  3 О Нас - Фото  4 О Нас - Фото  5 О Нас - Фото  6 О Нас - Фото  7

Получить консультацию RENOVATIO

×
Заказать обратный звонок

×
Узнать цены на услуги

Каждый проект для нас индивидуален, чтобы узнать стоимость наших услуг, укажите: