Facebook Pixel
Renovatio

Office Projects Design

Offices are commercial real estate. When creating a design project, we take into account what the company does, what style of work it has, how many employees and what functionality they perform, how often meetings and rallies are held, and other important information about the life of the team for which the design project is created.

Stages of creating an office project

1) Creation of the technical task taking into account identification of needs of the future office.

2) Preparation of a plan with measurements. At this stage, we discuss styles, basic materials, select various architectural solutions that best meet the request. For example, we discuss with the client where the partitions will be located, how many conference rooms there should be and how many people.

3) Create a three-dimensional visualization of the project. It will show before the construction work, what results we will get, and what office the customer will receive. This is the most complete document that allows you to reconcile the appearance and logic of the location of all objects.

4) Design stage. At this stage, we create engineering drawings, plans and specifications.

 

Current trends in office design

The main trend in office design is flexibility. That is, it is an increase in areas of joint work, but at the same time without reference to a specific workplace of the employee. The office atmosphere should inspire all employees, but not press and force them to work. The emphasis is on creativity and freedom. Many meeting rooms of different sizes and shapes are a key trend in a modern office.

How the price for design of office projects is formed

Offices are of different types: coworking, classic, call centers and so on. Depending on the type of office, time spent on work, the level of complexity of the project, the price for the design of project offices is formed.

Order project in the same style




14 REASONS TO ORDER RENOVATIO SERVICES

  1. Ultramodern design ideas (interior, exterior, landscape design)
  2. Uniqueness in any design style
  3. Original ideas in architectural design
  4. Exact realization of dream in real life
  5. Clear schedule and sequence of project design creation stages
  6. Well-developed client cooperation system
  7. Reliable mobile construction and repair teams
  8. Strict author’s and general contractor’s supervision
  9. Stable partner relations with contractors
  10. Proactive and competent team
  11. 11 years of successful experience.
  12. Profound portfolio (offline/online)
  13. Catalogues and exhibition samples available
  14. Comfortable location of the company

Get advice RENOVATIO

×

Each project is unique for us to know the cost of our services, please specify:






STEP 2 of 2 - Specify the time period during which you want to get an accurate estimate on request:

Renovatio

Дизайн Проекты Офисов

Офисы – это коммерческая недвижимость. При создании дизайн-проекта мы учитываем, чем занимается компания, какой у нее стиль работы, сколько сотрудников и какой функционал они выполняют, как часто проходят совещания и митинги, и другую важную информацию о жизни команды для которой создается дизайн проект.

Этапы создания проекта офисов

1) Создание технического задание с учетом выявления потребностей будущего офиса.

2) Подготовка плана с замерами. На этом этапе мы обговариваем стили, основные материалы, проводим подбор различных архитектурных решений, которые максимально соответствуют запросу. Например, обсуждаем с клиентом, где будут расположены перегородки, сколько конференц-комнат должно быть и на сколько человек.

3) Создаем трехмерную визуализацию проекта. Он покажет еще до строительных работ, к кому результаты мы придём, и какой офис получит заказчик. Это наиболее полный документ, который позволяет согласовать внешний вид и логику расположения всех объектов.

4) Этап проектирования. На этом этапе мы создаем инженерные чертежи, планы и спецификации.

Текущие тренды в дизайне офисов

Главный тренд в дизайне офисов – это гибкость. То есть, это увеличение зон совместной работы, но в то же время без привязки к конкретному рабочему месту сотрудника. Офисная обстановка должна вдохновлять все сотрудников, но никак не давить и заставлять работать. Акцент идет на креативность и свободу. Множество переговорных комнат разных размеров и форм – ключевой тренд в современном офисе.

Как формируется цена на дизайн проект офисов

Офисы бывают различного типа: коворкинг, классические, колл-центр и так далее. В зависимости от типа офиса, временных ресурсов, затраченных на работу, уровня сложности проекта формируется цена на дизайн проект офисов.

Заказать проект в таком же стиле




14 ПРИЧИН ЗАКАЗАТЬ УСЛУГИ В RENOVATIO

  1. Ультрасовременные идеи дизайна интерьера, экстерьера, ландшафтного дизайна
  2. Уникальность в любом стиле дизайна
  3. Оригинальные идеи архитектурного проектирования
  4. Точное воплощение «мечты» в жизнь
  5. Четкий график и последовательность этапов создания дизайна проекта
  6. Выстроенная система работы с клиентом
  7. Мобильные проверенные команды по строительству и ремонту
  8. Тщательный авторский и генподрядный надзор
  9. Устойчивые партнерские отношения с подрядчиками
  10. Проактивная компетентная команда
  11. 13-летний успешный опыт
  12. Внушительное портфолио (offline/online)
  13. Наличие каталогов и выставочных образцов
  14. Удобное месторасположение компании

Получить консультацию RENOVATIO

×

Каждый проект для нас индивидуален, чтобы узнать стоимость наших услуг, укажите:






ШАГ 2 из 2 – Укажите период времени в течении которого хотите получить точную оценку по запросу: